Results of Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of KEGOC


On 2 August 2018, an extraordinary general meeting of KEGOC's shareholders reviewed issue on the composition of the Board of Directors of KEGOC.

The general meeting decided to elect Almassadam Satkaliyev to KEGOC’s Board of Directors as a representative of Samruk-Kazyna and the Chairman of KEGOC’s Board of Directors. 

The members of KEGOC's Board of Directors considering the last change:

1. Almassadam Satkaliyev, representative of Samruk-Kazyna, the Chairman of KEGOC's Board of Directors;

2. Suinshlik Tiyessov, representative of Samruk-Kazyna;

3. Zhanna Yegimbayeva, representative of Samruk-Kazyna;

4. Dominique Yvon Fache, independent director;

5. Janusz Witold Bialek, independent director;

6. Yermek Kudabayev, independent director;

7. Bakytzhan Kazhiyev, Chairman of the Management Board, KEGOC.