Tariffs

The Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan by order No. 51-OD dated 27 August 2022 changed the tariff estimates for regulated services of KEGOC JSC, approved by order of the Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 79-OD dated 16 August 2021. Order No.130-ОД of the Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 27 August 2022.
The following information is disclosed according in pursuance of paragraph 292 of the Rules of natural monopoly operation, approved by the Minister of National Economy of Kazakhstan (order No.73 dated 13 August 2019):
The Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies under the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan has approved the temporary compensatory tariffs for the regulated services of KEGOC (Order No.67 -ОД dated 22 April 2022). At the same time, KEGOC is contesting this order in court. As a precautionary measure, the Company has filed a motion to suspend the order until the court decision is rendered. KEGOC will report on the outcome of the court's consideration of the above in due course. Order No.67-ОД of the Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 22 April 2022
The following information is disclosed according in pursuance of paragraph 292 of the Rules of natural monopoly operation, approved by the Minister of National Economy of Kazakhstan (order No.73 dated 13 August 2019):
Information for the Progress report for H1 2021 on the tariff estimates, the investment programme, compliance with the quality and reliability standards of regulated services and the achievement of performance targets of KEGOC to consumers and other interested parties.
Order of the Committee for Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Protection of Competition of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated September 21, 2015 No. 388-OD.
Order on the regulation of natural monopolies and protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated September 09, 2015 No. 367-OD
Information on changes in tariffs for regulated services of KEGOC with Order
In pursuance of paragraph 292 of the Rules for the implementation of activities by natural monopoly entities, approved by order of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated August 13, 2019 No. 73, posts the relevant information to the report on the results of 2020 according to the appendix:
In pursuance of paragraph 292 of the Rules for the implementation of activities by natural monopoly entities, approved by order of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated August 13, 2019 No. 73, posts the relevant information to the report on the results of the 1st half of 2020 according to the appendix:
«Clause 3.5 of Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 285 dated 15 March, 2020 «On the state of emergency in the Republic of Kazakhstan» explicitly prohibits any entertainment, sports and other public events including family and commemorative events.

Array

In pursuance of paragraph 292 of the Rules for the implementation of activities by natural monopoly entities, approved by order of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated August 13, 2019 No. 73, posts the relevant information to the report on the results of 2019 according to the appendix:
The Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, together with KEGOC, in accordance with sub-paragraph 34) of Article 8 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 204 “On Natural Monopolies” dated 27 December 2018, holds office hours for consumers in 2020, every first Thursday of each month, from 3 pm to 6 pm, at room 439, entrance 11, 8 Mangilik Yel ave, city of Nur-Sultan.

Array

The Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan by order No. 51-OD dated 18 December 2019 changed the tariff estimates for regulated services of KEGOC JSC, approved by order of the Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Protection of Competition of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 388-OD dated 21 September 2015.
Pursuant to paragraph 4 of the Rules for notifying consumers about the progress of the performance by the subject of natural monopoly of the tariff estimate for regulated services (goods, work), approved by the order of the acting Of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 24, 2015 No. 566, publishes information on the progress in the execution of tariff estimates for regulated services for the 1st half of 2019.
In pursuance of clause 8 of the Rules for conducting an annual report on the activities of a natural monopoly entity on the provision of regulated services (goods, works) to consumers and other interested parties approved by order of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 18, 2014 No. 150, publishes relevant information based on the results of the 1st half of the year 2019 according to the application:
The Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies, Protection of Competition and Consumer Rights of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, together with KEGOC, holds office hours for consumers in 2019, every first Wednesday of each month, in accordance with sub-paragraph 34) of Article 8 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 204 “On Natural Monopolies” dated 27 December 2018.

Array

Pursuant to paragraph 8 of the Rules for posting a report on the execution of the tariff estimate for regulated services (goods, work) of natural monopoly entities approved by order of the acting Of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 24, 2015 No. 566, publishes a report on the implementation of tariff estimates for 2018.
Pursuant to Clause 8 of the Rules for reporting on delivery by natural monopoly entities of the regulated services (goods, work) to consumers and other concerned parties approved by order No. 150 of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 18 December 2014, KEGOC discloses the relative information as attached:
The Committee on Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Protection of Competition and Consumer's Rights under the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in letter No. 35-17-18/16155 dated 21 December 2018 approved the decision of KEGOC to reduce the cap tariffs for the provided services (Order of KEGOC No. 216 dated 5 December 2018).

Hotline

Feedback

Тарифы

Приказом Комитета по регулированию естественных монополий Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 27 августа 2022 года №130-ОД внесены изменения в тарифные сметы на регулируемые услуги АО «KEGOC», утвержденные приказом Комитета по регулированию естественных монополий Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 16 августа 2021 года №79-ОД. Приказ Комитета по регулированию естественных монополий Республики Казахстан от 27 августа 2022 года №130-ОД.
Во исполнение пункта 292 Правил осуществления деятельности субъектами естественных монополий, утвержденных приказом Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 13 августа 2019 года № 73, размещает соответствующую информацию согласно приложению:
Приказом Комитета по регулированию естественных монополий Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 22 апреля 2022 года №67-ОД утверждены временные компенсирующие тарифы на регулируемые услуги АО «KEGOC». При этом АО «KEGOC» оспаривает данный приказ в судебном порядке. В качестве обеспечительной меры Компанией подано ходатайство о приостановке действие указанного приказа на период до момента вынесения решения суда. О результатах рассмотрения судом вышеуказанного ходатайства АО «KEGOC» будет сообщено дополнительно.
Во исполнение пункта 292 Правил осуществления деятельности субъектами естественных монополий, утвержденных приказом Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 13 августа 2019 года № 73, размещает соответствующую информацию согласно приложению:
Информация к отчету по итогам 1 полугодия 2021 года об исполнении тарифных смет, инвестиционных программ, о соблюдении показателей качества и надежности регулируемых услуг и достижении показателей эффективности деятельности АО «KEGOC» перед потребителями и иными заинтересованными лицами
Приказ Комитета по регулированию естественных монополий и защите конкуренции Республики Казахстан от 21 сентября 2015 года №388-ОД.
Приказ Комитета по регулированию естественных монополий и защите конкуренции Республики Казахстан от 09 сентября 2015 года №367-ОД
Информация по изменению тарифов на регулируемые услуги АО «KEGOC» с Приказом
Во исполнение пункта 292 Правил осуществления деятельности субъектами естественных монополий, утвержденных приказом Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 13 августа 2019 года № 73, размещает соответствующую информацию к отчету по итогам 2020 года согласно приложению:
Во исполнение пункта 292 Правил осуществления деятельности субъектами естественных монополий, утвержденных приказом Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 13 августа 2019 года № 73, размещает соответствующую информацию к отчету по итогам 1 полугодия 2020 согласно приложению:
«В соответствии с подпунктом 5) пункта 3 Указа Президента Республики Казахстан от 15 марта 2020 года № 285 «О введении чрезвычайного положения в Республике Казахстан» запрещено проведение зрелищных, спортивных и других массовых мероприятий, а также семейных, памятных мероприятий.

В этой связи, мероприятия в форме публичных слушаний не могут быть проведены в период действия чрезвычайного положения.

На данном основании и по согласованию с уполномоченным органом, проведение отчета АО «KEGOC» по итогам 2019 года об исполнении утвержденной тарифной сметы, об исполнении утвержденной инвестиционной программы, о соблюдении показателей качества и надежности регулируемых услуг и достижении показателей эффективности деятельности субъектов естественных монополий перед потребителями и иными заинтересованными лицами в форме публичного слушания, запланированное на 28 апреля 2020 года, переносится.

О дате проведения публичного слушания будет предварительно объявлено.

Во исполнение пункта 292 Правил осуществления деятельности субъектами естественных монополий, утвержденных приказом Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 13 августа 2019 года № 73, размещает соответствующую информацию к отчету по итогам 2019 года согласно приложению:
Комитет по регулированию естественных монополий Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан совместно с АО «KEGOC» проводит прием потребителей в 2020 году в первый вторник каждого месяца с 15.00 до 18.00 г. Нур-Султан, пр. Мангилик Ел 8, подъезд 11, каб 439, в соответствии подпунктом 34) статьи 8 Закона Республики Казахстан от 27 декабря 2018 года № 204 «О естественных монополиях».

Контакты для справок Управления регулирования в сфере электроэнергетики, тел. 74-21-39; 74-34-85; 74-24-35; 74-24-40; 74-26-56.

Контакты для справок АО «KEGOC», тел. 69-04-01.

Приказом Комитета по регулированию естественных монополий Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 18 декабря 2019 года №51-ОД внесены изменения в тарифные сметы на регулируемые услуги АО «KEGOC», утвержденные приказом Комитета по регулированию естественных монополий и защите конкуренции Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 21 сентября 2015 года №388-ОД.
Во исполнение пункта 4 Правил уведомления потребителей о ходе исполнения субъектом естественной монополии тарифной сметы на регулируемые услуги (товары, работы), утвержденных приказом и.о. Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 24 июля 2015 года № 566, размещает информацию о ходе исполнения тарифных смет на регулируемые услуги за 1 полугодие 2019 года.
Во исполнение пункта 8 Правил проведения ежегодного отчета о деятельности субъекта естественной монополии по предоставлению регулируемых услуг (товаров, работ) перед потребителями и иными заинтересованными лицами утвержденных приказом Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 18 декабря 2014 года №150, размещает соответствующую информацию по итогам 1 полугодия 2019 года согласно приложению:
Комитет по регулированию естественных монополий, защите конкуренции и прав потребителей Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан совместно с АО «KEGOC» проводит прием потребителей в 2019 году в первую среду каждого месяца, в соответствии подпунктом 34) статьи 8 Закона Республики Казахстан от 27 декабря 2018 года № 204 «О естественных монополиях».

В тоже время, необходимо отметить, что в результате внедрения Биллинговой информационной системы, у потребителей АО «KEGOC» появилась возможность осуществления обратной связи посредством «личного кабинета клиента». 

Контакты для справок Управления регулирования в сфере электроэнергетики, тел. 74-24-40; 74-17-76; 74-24-75; 74-24-89; 74-24-92.

Контакты для справок АО «KEGOC», тел. 69-04-01.

Во исполнение пункта 8 Правил размещения отчета об исполнении тарифной сметы на регулируемые услуги (товары, работы) субъектов естественных монополий, утвержденных приказом и.о. Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 24 июля 2015 года № 566, размещает отчет об исполнении тарифных смет за 2018 год.
Во исполнение пункта 8 Правил проведения ежегодного отчета о деятельности субъекта естественной монополии по предоставлению регулируемых услуг (товаров, работ) перед потребителями и иными заинтересованными лицами утвержденных приказом Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 18 декабря 2014 года №150, размещает соответствующую информацию согласно приложению:

Горячая линия

Обратная связь